Stellar new appointments to Cultural Institution Boards

Minister for the Arts Don Harwin today confirmed Lucy Turnbull AO and Distinguished Professor Larissa Behrendt as new appointments to the Boards of the Art Gallery of New South Wales and Australian Museum respectively.

Share options
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • email
  • Add to favorites
  • LinkedIn