Six regional NSW hubs to bring local collections to life

Six regional areas across the State will have their collections digitally brought to life with close to $1.26 million in funding, made available under the NSW Government’s Regional Cultural Fund. These new digitisation hubs will be established in Tamworth, Albury, Maitland, Shoalhaven, Lake Macquarie and Warrumbungle councils.

Share options
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • email
  • Add to favorites
  • LinkedIn