Shortlisted theatre practitioners set for Griffin Theatre Company residencies

Playwright Ang Collins, theatremaker Frieda Lee and theatre directors Justice Jones and Claudia Osborne are the four emerging practitioners who will complete three-month theatre residencies ahead of one being selected as the first recipient of the Create NSW and Griffin Theatre Company Incubator Fellowship.