Experience and diversity define new Artform Boards

Minister for the Arts Don Harwin has today announced ten Chairs and 73 Board Members that will lead Artform Advisory Boards to guide arts and cultural funding.

The announcement follows changes to the Create NSW’s Arts and Cultural Funding Program in June this year which included the convening of Boards to prepare funding recommendations.