Contact the Arts funding team

Need to speak to the Arts Funding & Development team about your application?

The Arts Funding & Development team are available if you need assistance interpreting the guidelines or advice on the application process.

The team is trained on disability awareness and equity. If any of our information or communication needs to be more accessible, please feel free to let us know.

Sam Wild | Senior Manager
Phone: +61 429 885 489
Email: sam.wild@create.nsw.gov.au

Rebecca Dean | Manager
Phone: +61 2 8289 6447
Email: rebecca.dean@create.nsw.gov.au

Merielee Rey | Manager
Phone: +61 2 8289 6463
Email: merielee.rey@create.nsw.gov.au

Tammy Close | Applicant Support Lead
Phone: +61 2 8289 6405
Email: tammy.close@create.nsw.gov.au

Tahjee Moar | Applicant Support Lead
Phone: +61 2 8289 6489
Email: tahjee.moar@create.nsw.gov.au

Michael Geia | Applicant Support Lead
Phone: +61 2 8289 6523
Email: michael.geia@create.nsw.gov.au

Ian Cifuentes | Applicant Support Coordinator
Phone: +61 2 8289 6415
Email: ian.cifuentes@create.nsw.gov.au

Colin Kinchela | Applicant Support Coordinator
Phone: +61 2 8289 6454
Email: colin.kinchela@create.nsw.gov.au

Ivana Jovanovic | Sector Investment Support Officer
Phone: +61 2 8289 6468
Email: ivana.jovanovic@create.nsw.gov.au

Share options
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • email
  • Add to favorites