Related Links

    Contact Create NSW

    youMove Company. photo: Wendy McDougall

    YouMOVE’s ‘Boundaries 2’.

    Create NSW General enquiries
    Emailmail@create.nsw.gov.au
    Mail and office address: 52 Martin Place, Sydney NSW 2001 | GPO Box 5341, Sydney NSW 2001

    Arts Investment & Engagement enquiries
    Telephone 02 8289 6520
    Email: arts.funding@create.nsw.gov.au
    Speak directly to a team member

    COVID Funding enquiries
    Performing Arts Support / Performing Arts Relaunch
    Email: sector.support@create.nsw.gov.au

    Event Saver
    Email: event.saver@create.nsw.gov.au

    Screen Investment & Engagement enquiries
    Telephone: 02 8289 6504
    Email: screen.investment@create.nsw.gov.au

    Create Infrastructure
    Telephone: 02 8229 2888
    Email: mail@create.nsw.gov.au

    Creative Kids enquiries
    Email: creativekids@create.nsw.gov.au

    Create NSW Media enquiries
    Emma Blong, A/Senior Manager Strategic Communications & Marketing
    Email: emma.blong@create.nsw.gov.au

    Assistance for people with disability
    Contact us through the National Relay Service

    • TTY users phone 133 677 then ask for 02 8289 6556
    • Speak and Listen users phone 1300 555 727 then ask for 02 8289 6556
    • Internet relay users connect to the NRS then ask for 02 8289 6556

    ABN: 34 945 244 274

    Share options
    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • email
    • Add to favorites
    • LinkedIn