Sector Investment

Sophia Zachariou
Director Sector Investment
+61 2 8289 6470
sophia.zachariou@create.nsw.gov.au


Screen Destination Attraction

Matt Carroll
Senior Manager Screen Destination Attraction
+61 2 8289 6442
matt.carroll@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Cheryl Conway
Screen Destination Attraction Manager
+61 2 8289 6441
cheryl.conway@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Mechele Axford
Screen Destination Attraction Lead
+61 2 8289 6440
mechele.axford@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Shannon Wheeler
Screen Destination Attraction Coordinator
+61 2 8289 6443
shannon.wheeler@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Mark Wakefield
Destination Attraction Officer
+61 2 8289 6439
mark.wakefield@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Screen Investment

Sally Regan
Senior Manager Sector Investment (Screen)
+61 2 8289 6482
sally.regan@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Andrea Ulbrick
Sector Investment Manager (Screen)
+61 2 8289 6430
andrea.ulbrick@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Daniel Krige
Sector Investment Manager (Screen)
+61 2 8289 6429
daniel.krige@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Sofya Gollan
Sector Investment Manager (Screen)
sofya.gollan@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Bobby Romia
Sector Investment Manager (Screen)
+61 2 8289 6421
bobby.romia@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Miranda Ryan
Sector Investment Officer (Screen)
+61 2 8289 6420
miranda.ryan@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Arts Investment

Sam Wild
Senior Manager Sector Investment (Arts)
+61 2 8289 6425
sam.wild@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Gabrielle Eade
Sector Investment Manager (Arts)
+61 2 8289 6426
gabrielle.eade@create.nsw.gov.au (Wednesday, Thursday and Friday ONLY)

 

Jane Newton
Sector Investment Manager (Arts)
+61 2 8289 6431
jane.newton@create.nsw.gov.au (Tuesday and Wednesday ONLY)

 

Paula Maling
Sector Investment Lead (Arts)
+61 2 8289 6427
paula.maling@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Amy Moon
Sector Investment Lead (Arts)
+61 2 8289 6438
Amy.moon@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Lachlan Herd
Sector Investment Officer (Arts)
+61 2 8289 6437
lachlan.herd@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Barbara Vickery
Sector Investment Officer (Arts)
+61 2 8289 6436
barbara.vickery@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Joanne Brown
Sector Investment Officer (Arts)
+61 2 8289 6435
joanne.brown@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Kristina Paraschos
Sector Investment Support Officer (Arts)
+61 2 8289 6424
kristina.paraschos@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Investment Administration & Systems

Tracy Jamieson
Investment Administration & Systems Manager
+61 2 8289 6434
tracy.jamieson@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Joyce Deng
Investment Administration & Systems Lead
+61 2 8289 6433
joyce.deng@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Greg Snook
Investment Administration & Systems Officer
+61 2 8289 6432
greg.snook@create.nsw.gov.au

Share options
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • email
  • Add to favorites