Create NSW Entry Point

If you want to know about…

General arts and cultural funding enquiries
Contact:02 8289 6520
Email: arts.funding@create.nsw.gov.au

Arts Funding, Organisations, Engagement & Partnerships
Contact: Grainne Brunsdon on +61 2 8289 6471/0417 492 131 or grainne.brunsdon@create.nsw.gov.au


General screen funding enquiries
Contact: 02 8289 6504
Email: screen.investment@create.nsw.gov.au

Screen Funding, Organisations, Engagement & Partnerships
Contact: Sally Regan on +61 2 8289 6482 or sally.regan@create.nsw.gov.au


Policy & Strategy

  • Aboriginal arts and culture
  • Arts 2025
  • Cultural Infrastructure Plan 2025

State Cultural Institutions
State Significant Organisations
Major Performing Arts Organisations

Contact: Alex Bowen on +61 2 8289 6422 or alex.bowen@create.nsw.gov.au


Creative Kids
Contact: Grainne Brunsdon on +61 2 8289 6471 or grainne.brunsdon@create.nsw.gov.au


Night Time Economy
Contact: Augusta Supple on +61 2 8289 6407 or augusta.supple@create.nsw.gov.au


Marketing, Communications & Media
Contact: Kristoff Clark on +61 2 8289 6408 or kristoff.clark@create.nsw.gov.au


Cultural Infrastructure

  • Museum of Applied Arts and Sciences in Parramatta

Contact: Craig Limkin on +61 2 8275 1276 or craig.limkin@create.nsw.gov.au


Cultural Infrastructure

  • Sydney Modern
  • Walsh Bay
  • Australian Museum

Contact: Tarek Barakat on +61 2 8289 6469 or tarek.barakat@create.nsw.gov.au


Cultural Infrastructure

  • Ulitmo
  • Riverside Theatre

Regional Cultural Infrastructure

Contact: Julia Pucci on +61 2 8289 6565 or julia.pucci@create.nsw.gov.au


Cultural Infrastructure

  • Digitisation and storage

Contact: Kate Murray on +61 2 8289 6742 or kate.murray@create.nsw.gov.au


Cultural Infrastructure

  • National Art School

Arts Property Tenants

Contact: Georgina Collins on +61 2 8289 6559 or georgina.collins@create.nsw.gov.au

Share options
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • email
  • Add to favorites