Arts & Culture Advisory Committee

The NSW Government values the significant contribution that the arts and cultural sector makes to the social and economic wellbeing for NSW.

A high-level advisory committee has been established to work with Government to help shape policy direction and identify opportunities to grow and promote arts and culture across all of NSW.

Members of the group have been drawn from diverse range of arts, culture and screen stakeholders, with extensive knowledge and experience, and significant expertise in their respective sectors:

  • Barney Glover
  • Catherine Livingstone
  • Chris Freeland
  • Dan Rosen
  • David Gonski
  • Genevieve Clay-Smith
  • George Souris
  • Gretel Packer
  • John Kaldor
  • Ken Crouch
  • Michael Dagostino
  • Nicholas Moore
  • Peter V’Landys
  • Rosemary Blight
  • Sam Mostyn
  • Simon Mordant
  • Wesley Enoch
Share options
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • email
  • Add to favorites