Strategic Policy, Research & Projects

Tarek Barakat
Director Strategic Policy, Research & Projects
+61 2 8289 6469
tarek.barakat@create.nsw.gov.au

 

 

Strategic Policy

Kate Hickey
Senior Manager Strategic Policy
+61 2 8289 6453
kate.hickey@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Bronwen Sandland
Senior Policy Lead
+61 2 8289 6454
bronwen.sandland@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Ann Hinchliffe
Senior Policy Lead
+61 2 8289 6457
ann.hinchliffe@create.nsw.gov.au (Mon, Tues & Thu ONLY)

 

Elizabeth Hill
Senior Policy Lead
+61 2 8289 6468
elizabeth.hill@create.nsw.gov.au (Tues & Wed ONLY)

 

Nea Cahill
Policy Lead
+61 2 8289 6455
nea.cahill@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Antonietta Morgillo
Policy Lead
+61 2 8289 6450
antonietta.morgillo@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Sue McCreadie
Policy Lead
+61 2 8289 6456
sue.mccreadie@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Research, Evaluation & Reporting

Cassandra Carolin
Principal Researcher
+61 2 8289 6458
cassandra.carolin@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Amy Milgate
Evaluation & Reporting Lead
+61 2 8289 6459
amy.milgate@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Strategic Projects & Property

Genelle Watkins
Senior Manager Strategic Projects & Property
+61 2 8289 6446
genelle.watkins@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Strategic Projects

Kate Butler
Project Manager, Strategic Projects
+61 2 8289 6449
kate.butler@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Melanie Ingram
Project Lead, Strategic Projects
+61 2 8289 6451
melanie.ingram@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Sharne Hiscoke
Project Lead, Strategic Projects
+61 2 8289 6448
sharne.hiscoke@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Property Management

Gavin Jackson
Infrastructure Portfolio Lead
+61 2 8289 6444
gavin.jackson@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Leenika Smith
Infrastructure Portfolio Lead
+61 2 8289 6447
leenika.smith@create.nsw.gov.au

Share options
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • email
  • Add to favorites