Organisational Governance & Integrity

Mark Grisedale
Head of Organisational Governance & Integrity
+61 2 8289 6466
mark.grisedale@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Integrity & Risk
Sandra Brophy
Integrity & Risk Manager
+61 2 8289 6460
sandra.brophy@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Business & Financial Reporting

Ghilliane Carver
Business Manager
+61 2 8289 6465
ghilliane.carver@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Stephen Bull
Finance & Operations Officer
+61 2 8289 6467
stephen.bull@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Anna Kuzovkova
Finance & Operations Officer
+61 2 8289 6464
anna.kuzovkova@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Contracts

Tanya Dombkins
Contracts Manager
+61 2 8289 6462
tanya.dombkins@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Jack Cleary
Contracts Officer
+61 2 8289 6463
jack.cleary@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Ministerial Liaison

Skye Squires
Ministerial Liaison Manager
+61 2 8289 6461
skye.squires@create.nsw.gov.au

Share options
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • email
  • Add to favorites