Engagement, Partnerships & Development

Grainne Brunsdon
Director Engagement, Partnerships & Development
+61 2 8289 6471
grainne.brunsdon@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Strategic Communications
Kahlee Rose
Senior Manager Strategic Communications
+61 2 8289 6412
kahlee.rose@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Kristoff Clark
Media & PR Manager
+61 2 8289 6408
kristoff.clark@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Emma Blong
Communications Manager
+61 2 8289 6411
emma.blong@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Ted Rose
Communications Lead (Digital)
+61 2 8289 6410
ted.rose@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Melissa Keogh
Communications Lead (Design)
+61 2 8289 6413
melissa.keogh@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Johanna Garvin
Communications Officer
+61 2 8289 6409
johanna.garvin@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Engagement, Partnerships & Development

Augusta Supple
Senior Manager Engagement, Partnerships & Development
+61 2 8289 6407
augusta.supple@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Engagement & Partnerships

David Everist
Manager Engagement & Partnerships
+61 2 8289 6404
david.everist@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Nat Randall
Engagement & Partnerships Lead
+61 2 8289 6406
nat.randall@create.nsw.gov.au (Wed-Fri ONLY)

 

Daniel Teudt
Engagement & Partnerships Lead
+61 2 8289 6402
daniel.teudt@create.nsw.gov.au (Mon-Wed ONLY)

 

Cameron McRae
Engagement & Partnerships Lead
+61 2 8289 6403
cameron.mcrae@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Melodie Gibson
Engagement & Partnerships Lead
+61 2 8289 6401
melodie.gibson@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Tammy Close
Engagement & Partnerships Officer
+61 2 8289 6405
tammy.close@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Practitioner & Audience Development

Amelia Carew-Reid
Manager Practitioner & Audience Development
+61 2 8289 6417
amelia.carew-reid@create.nsw.gov.au (Tues-Fri DAYS ONLY)

 

Danielle Baynes
Manager Practitioner & Audience Development
+61 2 8289 6416
danielle.baynes@create.nsw.gov.au (Wed and Fri ONLY)

 

Josipa Draisma
Practitioner & Audience Development Officer
+61 2 8289 6418
josipa.draisma@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Nadia Obeid
Practitioner & Audience Development Support Officer
+61 2 8289 6419
nadia.obeid@create.nsw.gov.au

Share options
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • email
  • Add to favorites